Softwood Agents

Softwood Agents

 

ANGLO_NORDEN
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Anglo-Norden Forest Products Ltd
Peter Reed
sales@anglonorden.co.uk
www.anglonorden.co.uk
01473 233244
01473 230805

 

 

Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Capital Softwood Ltd
Tim Dobby
tim@capitalsoftwood.co.uk
wwww.capitalsoftwood.co.uk
02392 449704

 

carter turner
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Carter Turner
Peter Carter
ctuk@globalnet.co.uk
www.carterturner.co.uk
01279 777054
01279 420441

 

compass
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Compass Forest Products Ltd
John Collins
j.collins@compassfp.co.uk
www.compassfp.co.uk
01932 256970
01932 229989

 

MartinOlsen
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Martin Olsson Limited
Danny O’Connell
danny@martinolsson.org.uk

01277412055

 

MJ Gillingham
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

M J Gillingham Ltd
Martin Gillingham
martin@mjgillingham.co.uk
www.mjgillingham.co.uk
01206 367444
01206 367455

 

 

Nason Davis
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Nason Davis Ltd
Chris James
chris@nasondavis.com.
www.nasondavis.com
01223 894894
01223 894500

 

peelports
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Mob

Peelports Group
Ranjit Nagra – Sales Manager
Ranjit.nagra@peelports.com
www.peelports.com
01493 335500
07817 561445

 

QP Timber
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax
Q P Timber Ltd
Camilla Niemela
camilla@qptimber.com
www.qptimber.com
01206 570040
01206 762110

 

TaylorMaxwell
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Taylor Maxwell Ltd
Dave Huddlestone
davehuddlestone@tmtimber.co.uk
www.taylormaxwell.co.uk
0117 974 1382
0117 974 1402