Sawmillers

Sawmillers

 

AKZ Timber
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

AKZ Timber Ltd
Kevin Hayes
Kevin.hayes@akztimber.co.uk
www.akz.lv
01892 863130
01892 862448

 

BSW Timber
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

BSW Timber
Neil Horton
Neil.horton@bsw.co.uk
www.bsw.co.uk
0800 587 8887
0800 587 8897

 

Holmen
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Holmen Timber Ltd
Andrew Nichols
Andrew.nichols@holmentimber.com
www.holmentimber.com
01223 841818
01223 841818

 

metsa
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Mobile

Metsa Wood
Patrick Towner
Patrick.Towner@metsagroup.com
www.metsagroup.co.uk
01205 362461
07710998659

 

Moelven Timber
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel

Moelven UK Ltd
Pehr Eriksson
Pehr.eriksson@moelven.com
www.moelven.co.uk
020 8916 2401

 

SCA
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

SCA Timber Supply Ltd
Stephen King
Stephen.king.timber@sca.com
www.sca.com
01724 275111
01724 275112

 

Setra
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Setra Sales UK Ltd
Keith Parsons
Keith.parsons@setragroup.com
www.setragroup.se
01304 380552
01478 870054

 

Storaenso
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Stora Enso Timber UK Ltd
Greg Pickett
greg.pickett@storaenso.com
www.storaenso.com
01689 883220
01689 883221

 

UPM
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

UPM – Kymmene (UK) Ltd
Joan Bailey
woodltd@upm-kymmene.com
www.upm-kymmene.com
01628 513300
01628 513400

 

VIDA
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel

Vida Wood (UK) Ltd
Ian Drane
Ian.drane@vidawood.co.uk
www.vidawood.co.uk
01760 336083
07764961493