Importers / Merchants

Importers & Merchants

 

altipan
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Altripan UK Ltd
Andy Simpson
andy@altripanuk.com
www.altripanuk.com
0845 299 9992
0845 299 9991

 

ANGLO_NORDEN
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Anglo-Norden Forest Products Ltd
Peter Reed
sales@anglonorden.co.uk
www.anglonorden.co.uk
01473 233244
01473 230805

 

boardcraft
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Boardcraft Ltd
Bill Chambers
info@boardcraft.co.uk
www.boardcraft.co.uk
01480 213266
01480 219095

 

Champion Timber Logo
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Champion Timber
John Bentham
jbentham@championtimber.com
www.championtimber.com
0208 949 1621
0208 336 1134

 

compass
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Compass Forest Products Ltd
John Collins
j.collins@compassfp.co.uk
www.compassfp.co.uk
01932 256970
01932 229989

 

 

http://continentalwood
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Continental Wood Products Ltd
Jerry Wilson
jerry@continentalwood.co.uk
www.continentalwood.co.uk
01959 562181
01959 564133

 

 

DHH Timber
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

D H H (Timber Products) Ltd
Steve Clark
sales@dhhtimber.co.uk
www.dhhtimber.co.uk
01708 864245
01708 864626

 

hoppings
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Hoppings Softwood Products plc
Adam Pulfer
info@hoppings.co.uk
www.hoppings.co.uk
01992 578877
01992 561385

 

IP NEW LOGO
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel

International Plywood
Richard Fatkin
rfatkin@plywooduk.com
www.plywooduk.com
01914557152
07736457683

 

Meyer timber logo
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

International Timber
Mat Lewis
matthew.lewis@internationaltimber.com
www.internationaltimber.com
01708 683333
01708 683334

 

jordeson timber
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Jordeson Timber
Ben Scarborough
ben@jordeson.co.uk
www.jordeson.co.uk
01904 464074
01904 380528

 

juha logo
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Juha.co.uk
Juha Holopainen
juha@juha.co.uk
www.juha.co.uk
01342 834554
05603 107199

 

kdm
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

KDM International Ltd
Andrew Walshe
andrew@kdm.co.uk
www.kdm.co.uk
01473 276900
01473 276911

 

Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Kingfisher Timber Products Ltd
Martin Pritchard – Jones
martin@kingfishertimber.co.uk
www.kingfishertimber.co.uk
01954 719922
01924 717149

 

 

Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Ludgores Timber Importers Ltd
Peter Hammersley
ludgores@aol.com

01342 822304
01342 824891

 

MDM logo
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

MDM Timber Limited
Peter Holmes
sales@mdmtimber.co.uk
www.mdmtimber.co.uk
01268 530550
01268 530660

 

metsa
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Metsa Wood
Patrick Towner
Patrick.Towner@metsagroup.com
www.metsagroup.co.uk
01205 362461
07710998659

 

Meyer
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Meyer Timber Ltd
Sales
sales.tilbury@meyertimber.com
www.meyertimber.com
01375 487440
0845 873 5010

 

 

Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax
Ridgeons Ltd
Central Sales Office
cambridgesales@ridgeons.net
www.ridgeons.co.uk
01223 466000
01223 466497

Ridgeons Forest products
Company
Contact
Email

Website
Tel
Fax

Ridgeons Forest Products Ltd
Pete Wittish / Michael Black
pwittish@ridgeons.net / mblack@ridgeons.net
www.ridgeonsforestproducts.com
01638 555865
01638 555859

 

 

rowlinson timber
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Rowlinson Timber Ltd
Darren Hill
darren.hill@rowlinson.com
www.rowlinsontimber.com
01829 261010
01829 262074

 

Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Södra Wood Ltd
Jeremy English
jeremy.english@sodra.com
www.sodra.com/wooduk
01285 646000
01285 646020

TaylorMaxwell
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Taylor Maxwell Ltd
Dave Huddlestone
davehuddlestone@tmtimber.co.uk
www.taylormaxwell.co.uk
0117 974 1382
0117 974 1402

 

timberconnection
Company
Contact
Email
Website
Tel
Fax

Timber Connection
Simon Shannon
simon@timberconnection.co.uk
www.timberconnection.co.uk
01920 466880
01920 460882